IMDb > FBI Agent Dean Porter (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
FBI Agent Dean Porter (Character)
from "Law & Order: Special Victims Unit" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Law & Order: Special Victims Unit" (5 episodes)
... aka "Law & Order: SVU" - UK (promotional abbreviation), USA (promotional abbreviation)
... aka "Special Victims Unit" - New Zealand (English title), UK (informal short title)
  1. Infiltrated (31 October 2006)  
  2. Florida (1 May 2007)  
  3. Screwed (22 May 2007)  
  4. Savant (16 October 2007)  
  5. Spooked (28 October 2009)