IMDb > Don Marcos (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Don Marcos (Character)
from "Da Vinci's Inquest" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Da Vinci's Inquest" (5 episodes)
  1. You Promised Me a Celebrity (16 November 2004)  
  2. First the Seducing Then the Screwing (23 November 2004)  
  3. The Ol' Coco Bop (30 November 2004)  
  4. Better Go Herd Your Ducks (7 December 2004)  
  5. A Delicate Bloodbath (18 January 2005)