IMDb > Walden Belfiore (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Walden Belfiore (Character)
from "The Sopranos" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Sopranos" (5 episodes)
  1. Walk Like a Man (6 May 2007)  
  2. Kennedy and Heidi (13 May 2007)  
  3. The Second Coming (20 May 2007)  
  4. The Blue Comet (3 June 2007)  
  5. Made in America (10 June 2007)