IMDb > Inspector Harry Christmas (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Inspector Harry Christmas (Character)
from "The Mrs Bradley Mysteries" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Mrs Bradley Mysteries" (3 episodes)
  1. Death at the Opera (16 January 2000)  
  2. The Rising of the Moon (23 January 2000)  
  3. The Worsted Viper (6 February 2000)