IMDb > Police Lieutenant Nolan Page (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Police Lieutenant Nolan Page (Character)
from "Magnum, P.I." (1980)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Magnum, P.I." (5 episodes)
  1. Death and Taxes (29 October 1986)  
  2. Laura (25 February 1987)  
  3. Tigers Fan (4 November 1987)  
  4. Resolutions: Part I (1 May 1988)  
  5. Resolutions: Part II (1 May 1988)