IMDb > Dr. Montville (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Montville (Character)
from "Third Watch" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Third Watch" (5 episodes)
  1. The Lost (2 October 2000)  
  2. Kim's Hope Chest (30 October 2000)  
  3. Know Thyself (27 November 2000)  
  4. True Love (22 January 2001)  
  5. Requiem for a Bantamweight (12 February 2001)