IMDb > Baggo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Baggo (Character)
from "Going to California" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Going to California" (3 episodes)
  1. Pilot (1 January 2001)  
  2. The Naked and the Nude (4 October 2001)  
  3. Lily of the Field (8 November 2001)