IMDb > Princess Morbucks (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Princess Morbucks (Character)
from "The Powerpuff Girls" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Powerpuff Girls" (7 episodes)
... aka "Powerpuff Girls" - Japan (English title) (imdb display title)
  1. Stuck Up, Up, and Away/Schoolhouse Rocked (25 June 1999)  
  2. Birthday Bash/Too Pooped to Puff (20 August 1999)  
  3. Bubblevision/Bought and Scold (15 September 2000)  
  4. Moral Decay/Meet the Beat-Alls (9 February 2001)  
  5. Super Friends (8 June 2002)  
  6. Pee Pee G's/Boy Toys (13 November 2003)  
  7. See Me, Feel Me, Gnomey (18 March 2004)