IMDb > Nathan Blaze (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nathan Blaze (Character)
from "Dr. Terrible's House of Horrible" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dr. Terrible's House of Horrible" (6 episodes)
  1. Lesbian Vampire Lovers of Lust (12 November 2001)  
  2. Frenzy of Tongs (19 November 2001)  
  3. Curse of the Blood of the Lizard of Doom (26 November 2001)  
  4. And Now the Fearing... (3 December 2001)  
  5. Voodoo Feet of Death (10 December 2001)  
  6. Scream Satan Scream! (17 December 2001)