IMDb > Barry Goodwin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Barry Goodwin (Character)
from "The West Wing" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The West Wing" (6 episodes)
... aka "The White House" - Israel (English title), Japan (English title)
  1. Mr. Frost (16 October 2005)  
  2. The Wedding (11 December 2005)  
  3. Welcome to Wherever You Are (26 March 2006)  
  4. Election Day: Part 2 (9 April 2006)  
  5. Requiem (16 April 2006)  
  6. The Last Hurrah (30 April 2006)