IMDb > Frank Coyne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Frank Coyne (Character)
from "Flamingo Road: Pilot (#1.0)" (1980)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Flamingo Road" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (12 May 1980)  
  2. The Titus Tapes (20 January 1981)  
  3. Jealous Wife (17 February 1981)  
  4. They Drive by Night (17 March 1981)