IMDb > William Ivers (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
William Ivers (Character)
from "Crossing Jordan" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Crossing Jordan" (5 episodes)
  1. Shattered (21 January 2007)  
  2. Mr. Little and Mr. Big (18 February 2007)  
  3. Hubris (7 March 2007)  
  4. Isolation (14 March 2007)  
  5. Dead Again (3 May 2007)