IMDb > Dr. Reisman (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Reisman (Character)
from "The Larry Sanders Show" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Larry Sanders Show" (3 episodes)
  1. Roseanne's Return (19 July 1995)  
  2. The Beginning of the End (22 March 1998)  
  3. Adolf Hankler (19 April 1998)