IMDb > Dan Breen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dan Breen (Character)
from "NYPD Blue" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"NYPD Blue" (5 episodes)
... aka "N.Y.P.D" - Israel (English title)
  1. Trials and Tribulations (11 October 1994)  
  2. For Whom the Skell Rolls (18 October 1994)  
  3. Dead and Gone (1 November 1994)  
  4. You Bet Your Life (6 December 1994)  
  5. Don We Now Our Gay Apparel (3 January 1995)