IMDb > Det. Max Dillon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Det. Max Dillon (Character)
from "Las Vegas" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Las Vegas" (3 episodes)
  1. A Hero Ain't Nothing But a Sandwich (28 September 2007)  
  2. Head Games (12 October 2007)  
  3. Run, Cooper, Run! (19 October 2007)