IMDb > Frank Muehler (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Frank Muehler (Character)
from "Six Feet Under" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Six Feet Under" (3 episodes)
  1. Perfect Circles (2 March 2003)  
  2. You Never Know (9 March 2003)  
  3. The Opening (27 April 2003)