IMDb > Michael 'Fivers' Dugan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Michael 'Fivers' Dugan (Character)
from "EZ Streets" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"EZ Streets" (9 episodes)
  1. Neither Have I Wings to Fly (????)  
  2. A Great or Little Thing (????)  
  3. Pilot (27 October 1996)  
  4. Every Picture Tells a Story (30 October 1996)  
  5. A Terrible Beauty (3 March 1997)  
  6. St. Jude Took a Bullet (5 March 1997)  
  7. Every Dog Has Its Day (12 March 1997)  
  8. One Acquainted with the Night (19 March 1997)  
  9. On the Left Side of the Angel (26 March 1997)