IMDb > Mr. Panucci (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Panucci (Character)
from Futurama: Bender's Big Score (2007) (V)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Futurama" (6 episodes)
  1. Space Pilot 3000 (28 March 1999)  
  2. Anthology of Interest I (21 May 2000)  
  3. Jurassic Bark (17 November 2002)  
  4. The Why of Fry (6 April 2003)  
  5. Cold Warriors (25 August 2011)  
  6. Game of Tones (14 August 2013)