IMDb > Lucien Calvin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lucien Calvin (Character)
from "Waking the Dead" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Waking the Dead" (2 episodes)
  1. The Fall: Part 1 (21 January 2007)  
  2. The Fall: Part 2 (22 January 2007)