IMDb > Jesse Rodriguez (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jesse Rodriguez (Character)
from "Walker, Texas Ranger" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Walker, Texas Ranger" (4 episodes)
  1. Standoff (13 May 1995)  
  2. Evil in the Night (4 November 1995)  
  3. El Coyote: Part 1 (17 February 1996)  
  4. El Coyote: Part 2 (24 February 1996)