IMDb > Sadik Fahd (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sadik Fahd (Character)
from "JAG" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"JAG" (4 episodes)
  1. Pas de Deux (13 May 2003)  
  2. A Tangled Webb: Part I (20 May 2003)  
  3. A Tangled Webb: Part 2 (26 September 2003)  
  4. Persian Gulf (20 February 2004)