IMDb > Beth Gordon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Beth Gordon (Character)
from "Ghost Whisperer" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Ghost Whisperer" (4 episodes)
  1. Melinda's First Ghost (27 January 2006)  
  2. The Vanishing (7 April 2006)  
  3. The Underneath (28 September 2007)  
  4. Pater Familias (16 May 2008)