IMDb > Cavanaugh (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Cavanaugh (Character)
from "Banacek" (1972)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Banacek" (5 episodes)
  1. Detour to Nowhere (20 March 1972)  
  2. The Greatest Collection of Them All (24 January 1973)  
  3. If Max Is So Smart, Why Doesn't He Tell Us Where He Is? (7 November 1973)  
  4. The Vanishing Chalice (15 January 1974)  
  5. Rocket to Oblivion (12 February 1974)