IMDb > Father Frank (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Father Frank (Character)
from "The Book of Daniel" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Book of Daniel" (4 episodes)
  1. Betrayal (1 January 2006)  
  2. Temptation (6 January 2006)  
  3. Forgiveness (6 January 2006)  
  4. Acceptance (13 January 2006)