IMDb > Alex Trujillo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Alex Trujillo (Character)
from "Family Law" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Family Law" (5 episodes)
  1. The Nanny (25 October 1999)  
  2. Possession Is Nine Tenths of the Law (8 May 2000)  
  3. Echoes (27 November 2000)  
  4. Safe at Home (19 March 2001)  
  5. My Brother's Keeper (15 October 2001)