IMDb > Adam Gallagher (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Adam Gallagher (Character)
from "Young Lions" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Young Lions" (4 episodes)
  1. Fruit Market Underworld (14 August 2002)  
  2. China Town (16 October 2002)  
  3. The Navy: Part 2 (13 November 2002)  
  4. Serial Killer: Part 2 (18 December 2002)