IMDb > Andrew Beaudine (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Andrew Beaudine (Character)
from "I Had Three Wives" (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"I Had Three Wives" (5 episodes)
  1. You and I Know (14 August 1985)  
  2. 'Til Death Do Us Part (21 August 1985)  
  3. Bedtime Stories (28 August 1985)  
  4. Butterfly Murder (4 September 1985)  
  5. Runaround Sue (13 September 1985)