IMDb > Aristotle Onassis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Aristotle Onassis (Character)
from Onassis: The Richest Man in the World (1988) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Affæren Anders Jahre" (1 episode)
  1. Del 2 (18 November 1991)  
"A Woman Named Jackie" (2 episodes)
... aka "A Woman Called Jackie" - International (English title) (informal title)
  1. The Bouvier Years (1 January 1991)  
  2. The Onassis Years (13 October 1991)