IMDb > Leonard Taft (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Leonard Taft (Character)
from "The Fugitive" (1963)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Fugitive" (4 episodes)
  1. Home Is the Hunted (7 January 1964)  
  2. Running Scared (22 February 1966)  
  3. The Judgment: Part I (22 August 1967)  
  4. The Judgment: Part II (29 August 1967)