IMDb > The Mayor (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
The Mayor (Character)
from "Eerie, Indiana" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Eerie, Indiana" (4 episodes)
  1. ATM with a Heart of Gold (29 September 1991)  
  2. Marshall's Theory of Believability (2 February 1992)  
  3. Mr. Chaney (8 March 1992)  
  4. The Loyal Order of Corn (22 March 1992)