IMDb > Dr. Bender (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Bender (Character)
from "The Fairly OddParents" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Fairly OddParents" (5 episodes)
... aka "Oops! Fairy Parents" - Japan (English title)
  1. Dream Goat!/The Same Game (4 May 2001)  
  2. Scary Godparents (29 October 2002)  
  3. Shiny Teeth/Odd Odd West (30 November 2002)  
  4. Catman Meets the Crimson Chin/Teeth for Two (17 February 2005)  
  5. Blondas Have More Fun/Five Days of Flarg (2 April 2005)