IMDb > Tim Flaherty (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tim Flaherty (Character)
from "Ghost Whisperer" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Ghost Whisperer" (6 episodes)
  1. The Woman of His Dreams (27 October 2006)  
  2. Deja Boo (12 January 2007)  
  3. The Walk-in (23 February 2007)  
  4. Delia's First Ghost (6 April 2007)  
  5. The Prophet (4 May 2007)  
  6. Threshold (14 November 2008)