IMDb > Lee Owens (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lee Owens (Character)
from "Thirtysomething" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Thirtysomething" (6 episodes)
  1. Mr. Right (10 October 1989)  
  2. Strangers (7 November 1989)  
  3. Fathers and Lovers (13 February 1990)  
  4. Good Sex, Bad Sex, What Sex, No Sex (27 February 1990)  
  5. Melissa and Men (8 January 1991)  
  6. The Wedding (9 April 1991)