IMDb > Dr. Ursula Morrell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Ursula Morrell (Character)
from "Sea Patrol" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sea Patrol" (6 episodes)
  1. Welcome Aboard (5 July 2007)  
  2. What Lies Beneath (12 July 2007)  
  3. Under the Radar (2 August 2007)  
  4. Under the Hammer (30 August 2007)  
  5. Deep Water (27 September 2007)  
  6. Cometh the Hour (4 October 2007)