IMDb > Sanjay Gohill (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sanjay Gohill (Character)
from "Da Vinci's Inquest" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Da Vinci's Inquest" (5 episodes)
  1. First the Seducing Then the Screwing (23 November 2004)  
  2. The Ol' Coco Bop (30 November 2004)  
  3. A Delicate Bloodbath (18 January 2005)  
  4. Must Be a Night for Fires (23 January 2005)  
  5. Before They Twist the Knife (23 January 2005)