IMDb > Carl Jung (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Carl Jung
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Carl Jung (Character)
from A Dangerous Method (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Young Indiana Jones" (1 episode)
... aka "The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles" - USA (original title)
  1. Vienna, November 1908 (15 June 1993)  
"Freud" (2 episodes)
  1. Messiah (12 October 1984)  
  2. The World as Dream (19 October 1984)