IMDb > Dr. Frederick Wilson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Frederick Wilson (Character)
from "Diagnosis Murder" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Diagnosis Murder" (2 episodes)
... aka "Dr. Mark Sloan" - Japan (English title)
  1. The Unluckiest Bachelor in L.A. (24 February 2000)  
  2. Deja Vous (4 May 2001)