IMDb > Duke of Bedford (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Duke of Bedford (Character)
from The Messenger: The Story of Joan of Arc (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Wars of the Roses" (2 episodes)
  1. Henry IV: Part 1 (1 January 1990)  
  2. Henry IV: Part 2 (1 January 1991)