IMDb > Joe Kapp (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Joe Kapp (Character)
from "Quatermass" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Quatermass" (4 episodes)
  1. Ringstone Round (24 October 1979)  
  2. Lovely Lightning (31 October 1979)  
  3. What Lies Beneath (7 November 1979)  
  4. An Endangered Species (14 November 1979)