IMDb > Dr. Dady (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Dady (Character)
from "Within These Walls" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Within These Walls" (3 episodes)
  1. Islands in the Heartline (11 December 1976)  
  2. Raft (4 February 1978)  
  3. Love Me, Love My Bear (25 February 1978)