IMDb > Atty. Tommy Silva (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Atty. Tommy Silva (Character)
from "The Practice" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Practice" (4 episodes)
  1. Trench Work (15 November 1998)  
  2. Swearing In (29 November 1998)  
  3. State of Mind (6 December 1998)  
  4. Love & Honor (13 December 1998)