IMDb > Vincent de Paul (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vincent de Paul (Character)
from "Mazarin" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mazarin" (4 episodes)
  1. Le Roi est mort vive le cardinal (9 December 1978)  
  2. Les Princes en cage (16 December 1978)  
  3. Le fugitif (23 December 1978)  
  4. Les Enfants qui s'aiment (30 December 1978)