IMDb > The Calico Kid (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
The Calico Kid (Character)
from "Best of the West" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Best of the West" (3 episodes)
  1. Pilot (10 September 1981)  
  2. The Calico Kid Returns (1 October 1981)  
  3. The Calico Kid Goes to School (14 January 1982)