IMDb > Kevin Fawkes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kevin Fawkes (Character)
from "The Invisible Man" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Invisible Man" (3 episodes)
... aka "I-Man" - USA (second season title)
  1. Pilot (9 June 2000)  
  2. Reunion (8 September 2000)  
  3. Brother's Keeper (29 June 2001)