IMDb > Allen Blaisdell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Allen Blaisdell (Character)
from "JAG" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"JAG" (4 episodes)
  1. Secret Agent Man (10 October 2003)  
  2. The One That Got Away (17 October 2003)  
  3. Touchdown (24 October 2003)  
  4. Back in the Saddle (31 October 2003)