IMDb > Robert Fulton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Robert Fulton
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Robert Fulton (Character)
from "Freedom: A History of Us" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Triton" (3 episodes)
  1. Lamb to the Slaughter (7 July 1968)  
  2. A Box Full of Water (14 July 1968)  
  3. Necessities of the Service (21 July 1968)