IMDb > Marine Colonel Douglas Drayton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marine Colonel Douglas Drayton (Character)
from "Pensacola: Wings of Gold" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Pensacola: Wings of Gold" (6 episodes)
  1. Tip of the Spear (6 September 1999)  
  2. Gypsy Tumble (13 September 1999)  
  3. Officers and Gentleman (4 October 1999)  
  4. Article 32 (29 January 2000)  
  5. At Poverty Level (5 February 2000)  
  6. SOCEX: Final Exams (20 May 2000)