IMDb > Governor Ray Sullivan R-WV (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Governor Ray Sullivan R-WV (Character)
from "The West Wing" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The West Wing" (5 episodes)
... aka "The White House" - Israel (English title), Japan (English title)
  1. In God We Trust (23 March 2005)  
  2. Things Fall Apart (30 March 2005)  
  3. Message of the Week (9 October 2005)  
  4. Running Mates (8 January 2006)  
  5. The Cold (12 March 2006)