IMDb > Leo Hackett (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Leo Hackett (Character)
from "L.A. Law" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"L.A. Law" (5 episodes)
  1. America the Beautiful (4 May 1989)  
  2. Consumed Innocent (18 May 1989)  
  3. The Unsterile Cuckoo (2 November 1989)  
  4. Placenta Claus Is Coming to Town (14 December 1989)  
  5. Outward Bound (10 May 1990)