IMDb > Augustin Gaither (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Augustin Gaither (Character)
from "The Invisible Man" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Invisible Man" (3 episodes)
... aka "I-Man" - USA (second season title)
  1. Insensate (6 July 2001)  
  2. The Three Phases of Claire (14 September 2001)  
  3. Exposed (28 September 2001)